WISHLIST WEDNESDAY #5 | MILLENNIUM SERIES

This post does not require words. So I’ll just keep it at the minimum.

Pen to Paper blog hosts Wishlist Wednesdays.  Wishlist Wednesday is a book blog hop where we will post about one book per week that has been on our wishlist for some time, or just added (it’s entirely up to you), that we can’t wait to get off the wishlist and onto our wonderful shelves.

Much like the Bourne trilogy/series, another author will continue the Millennium trilogy. I think we are to call it a “series” now, yeah? But unlike what happened with Bourne, I hope this new author does not literally put me to sleep. The Bourne Legacy will forever reside in my “Cannot Finish” pile because I can’t read a chapter without dozing off before I finish said chapter. This new book will still feature Lisbeth and Mikael. That’s all they’re saying. And oh, it’s set for a September 1 release. I can’t wait.

Thoughts?

