#BOOKBLOGWRIMO – DAY TWENTY-FIVE

bannerfans_13959955

11/25 – HOW YOU DEAL WITH BOOK HANGOVERS

Oh, you mean “reading slump”? I have a whole post on that right here:

MUSING MONDAYS | Reading Slump

Read on through the comments because people have contributed great ideas and points on the topic as well.

I did not experience such a slump this time around. After finishing To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, I bounced right to another book from a totally different genre. I think now that the year is ending, I want to cram as many books as I can before it gets too hectic. I have yet to read Jane Eyre and Generation Kill. So if I do get stumped by the end of this current book, I have two go-to books to save me.

One thought on “#BOOKBLOGWRIMO – DAY TWENTY-FIVE

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo2014 | Reading Good Books

Thoughts?

