#BOOKBLOGWRIMO – DAY FIFTEEN

bannerfans_13959955

11/15 – FAVORITE BOOK BLOGGING THINGS

If you asked me this about a year ago, my answer would be FREE BOOKS. Back when I still accepted books for review, I considered getting freebies as a motivation to read and write about it. When the quality of the books that I was getting weren’t getting better in quality, I decided to temporarily quit that scene.

Now that I’ve been more actively book blogging, my favorite thing about it is being able to fangirl and spazz about books. Sadly, I can’t do a lot of that in real life because I don’t have very many reader friends. Once I start blabbering about books, they get this glazed look in their eyes and almost immediately, “I don’t really like reading”. Pfft, sucks for you.

I’m really thankful for the book blogging community for the belongingness and the understanding and being able to share ideas and good books.

One thought on “#BOOKBLOGWRIMO – DAY FIFTEEN

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo2014 | Reading Good Books

Thoughts?

