#BOOKBLOGWRIMO2014 – Day Eight

bannerfans_13959955

11/8 – YOUR BLOGGING TOOLKIT

Uh… I don’t have one.  ^__^

Or at least, I don’t have one that I use regularly.  How’s that?

I told you guys that I try to blog at work on my free moments. When I can’t have my browser show my blog page, I usually write ideas down on a notebook or spare piece of paper. My bag has a lot of loose folded paper filled with lists and ideas and quotes.

Lists! Yes, the one thing that I always have in my arsenal. I love making lists. That’s why I gravitate towards list-related weekly memes. And I always write them down instead of still using the computer to make the list. I feel more accomplished when I tear up a piece of paper with scribbles, notes, cross outs at the end of a post.

Other than that, I don’t really have anything special that I use for blogging.  Sorry if this seems a bit boring.

One thought on “#BOOKBLOGWRIMO2014 – Day Eight

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo2014 | Reading Good Books

Thoughts?

