BOOKLIKES

booklikesI’m on the BookLikes bandwagon, y’all!  I saw it on a couple of GoodReads friends and I decided to check it out.

It seems to me that the site is Shelfari meets Tumblr.  I’m still getting used to it but so far, so good.  Adding all those books will take a while but starting over is a chance to be more organized.  I have all my 2014 reads on there so far, making my way backwards.  The review blog posts, eh… I have to choose which ones to cross post.

Clickage on the BL logo will take you to my profile.  I would love to see more of you over there.  I’m still on GoodReads but a little variety wouldn’t hurt.  Thank you in advance… assuming you’d hit “follow”!

 

Thoughts?

