“The Devil Colony” In Stores now!

In a perfect world, I would be posting my review of The Devil Colony by James Rollins right about now.  But alas, life happened and I still have a good half-inch of pages to read before I’m done with the book.  I can tell you now is that it’s definitely a good read.  If you are a fan of Steve Berry’s works and Dan Brown’s The Lost Symbol, this one is for you.

(I will try to have my review up later today or tomorrow.  I may be out all day today because of the True Blood season 4 premiere night which I will be attending.)

Get your copy here.

Thoughts?

