A typical afternoon.

"Dominance: A Novel", Jamba Juice, Whatsername

This is what my typical non-working afternoon looks like.

A good book, Whatsername is charging, connected to my Macbook, sipping a smoothie, listening to music.  And oh, pardon the messy desk lol.

I am down to the last chapters of Dominance: A Novel and I can tell you now, it is quite good!  Awesome orange smoothie from Jamba Juice.  And because I am reading a physical book, my mom is using my nook.  She’s currently reading Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen.

Current tunes: Bethany Joy Galoetti, The Starter Kit.

Thoughts?

