Sticky postie!

Hello everyone!

I have finally decided to make a blog about books.  I noticed that I am going through a lot of them lately and I thought, “Why not?”  I already have a couple of other blogs but I do want one blog dedicated to just books.  Also, I noticed that a lot of these book have Reader’s Guides.  Because I do not formally belong to an actual book club that meets every week, nor do I have the time to keep up with an online one, I think I will be okay on my own.

On this blog, I shall try to answer these reading guides.  I am not good at giving book reviews but I will try my best.  (Note: I apologize for all grammatical errors.  I am not a native English speaker.)  Also, I will post my book wants.  I have been posting them everywhere and if I have to update them, going to several sites would be very tedious.  I am open to recommendations, comments, and even requests!  🙂  I am not hoping for this blog to be a “popular” go-to book blog.  I am mainly doing this for my personal satisfaction and it would be great if I can interest other people as well.

I hope you enjoy your stay and let’s have conversations.  Books are our friends. I hope we can be friends, too!

~ Cate

3 thoughts on “Sticky postie!

  1. I hope you enjoy your stay and let’s have conversations. Books are friends. I hope we can be friends, too!

    ~ Cate

    Nice words! …count me in!…

    Like

  2. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo2014 – Day One | Reading Good Books

Thoughts?

